HSX DLI EXP 14012 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Hoshiarpur 22:1022:1000:00:00
Khurdpur 22:3122:3300:02:00
Jalandhar City 23:1023:3500:25:00
Jalandhar City3
Jalandhar Cant 23:4323:4500:02:00
Jalandhar Cant2
Phagwara Jn 23:5900:0100:02:00
Phagwara Jn1
Ludhiana Jn 00:5501:0500:10:00
Ludhiana Jn1
Ambala Cant Jn 03:0003:1000:10:00
Ambala Cant Jn4
Panipat Jn 04:2604:2800:02:00
Panipat Jn2
Delhi 07:1007:1000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

HSX DLI EXP 14012 Details

HSX DLI EXP train 14012, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train HSX DLI EXP with number 14012 runs from Hoshiarpur (HSX) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Delhi (DLI) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

HSX DLI EXP / 14012 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in HSX DLI EXP / 14012 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 14012 HSX DLI EXP