Dli Hsx Exp 14011 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Delhi 18:3018:3000:00:00
Panipat Jn 20:4620:4800:02:00
Panipat Jn3
Karnal 21:1321:1500:02:00
Ambala Cant Jn 22:4022:4500:05:00
Ambala Cant Jn6
Chandigarh 23:2523:3500:10:00
Ludhiana Jn 02:5002:5800:08:00
Ludhiana Jn2
Phagwara Jn 03:2703:2900:02:00
Phagwara Jn2
Jalandhar City 04:0004:2500:25:00
Jalandhar City3
Jalandhar Cant 04:3604:3800:02:00
Jalandhar Cant3
Khurdpur 04:5304:5500:02:00
Hoshiarpur 05:3505:3500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Dli Hsx Exp 14011 Details

Dli Hsx Exp train 14011, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Dli Hsx Exp with number 14011 runs from Delhi (DLI) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Hoshiarpur (HSX) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Dli Hsx Exp / 14011 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Dli Hsx Exp / 14011 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 14011 Dli Hsx Exp