LICHCHAVI EXP 14006 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Anand Vihar Trm 18:0018:0000:00:00
Anand Vihar Trm2
Ghaziabad 18:2718:2900:02:00
Dadri 18:5018:5200:02:00
Khurja Jn 19:2519:2700:02:00
Khurja Jn3
Aligarh Jn 19:5519:5700:02:00
Aligarh Jn2
Tundla Jn 20:5821:0000:02:00
Tundla Jn5
Kanpur Central 00:1500:2000:05:00
Kanpur Central5
Prayagraj Junction 03:1503:2000:05:00
Prayagraj Junction7,8
Prayagraj Rambagh 03:3003:3200:02:00
Prayagraj Rambagh5
Gyanpur Road 04:3604:3800:02:00
Gyanpur Road1
Bhulanpur 05:2005:2100:01:00
Varanasi Jn 06:0006:1000:10:00
Varanasi Jn1,2
Sarnath 06:3006:3200:02:00
Jakhanian 07:1807:2000:02:00
Mau Jn 08:0508:1000:05:00
Mau Jn1
Belthara Road 09:0309:0500:02:00
Belthara Road2
Lar Road 09:2309:2500:02:00
Lar Road1
Salempur Jn 09:3609:3800:02:00
Salempur JnN/A
Bhatni Jn 09:5510:1500:20:00
Bhatni Jn1
Bhatpar Rani 10:3610:3800:02:00
Bhatpar Rani2
Mairwa 10:5210:5400:02:00
Siwan Jn 11:2011:2500:05:00
Siwan Jn1
Duraundha Jn 11:5311:5500:02:00
Duraundha Jn2
Ekma 12:2812:3000:02:00
Chhapra 13:2513:3500:10:00
Goldinganj 14:1014:1200:02:00
Dumri Juara 14:1914:2000:01:00
Dumri Juara2
Baragopal 14:2614:2800:02:00
Dighwara 14:4114:4300:02:00
Sitalpur 14:4914:5100:02:00
Sonpur Jn 15:1815:2000:02:00
Sonpur Jn2,1
Hajipur Jn 15:3015:3500:05:00
Hajipur Jn4
Bhagwanpur 15:5215:5400:02:00
Goraul 16:0216:0400:02:00
Muzaffarpur Jn 18:2018:5000:30:00
Muzaffarpur Jn3
Sitamarhi 20:2020:2000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

LICHCHAVI EXP 14006 Details

LICHCHAVI EXP train 14006, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train LICHCHAVI EXP with number 14006 runs from Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Sitamarhi (SMI) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

LICHCHAVI EXP / 14006 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in LICHCHAVI EXP / 14006 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 14006 LICHCHAVI EXP