LICHCHAVI EXP 14005 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Sitamarhi 02:3002:3000:00:00
Muzaffarpur Jn 04:0504:3500:30:00
Muzaffarpur Jn3
Goraul 04:5905:0100:02:00
Bhagwanpur 05:1005:1200:02:00
Hajipur Jn 05:4005:4500:05:00
Hajipur Jn3
Sonpur Jn 05:5505:5700:02:00
Sonpur Jn3
Sitalpur 06:2406:2600:02:00
Dighwara 06:3206:3400:02:00
Baragopal 06:5106:5300:02:00
Dumri Juara 06:5806:5900:01:00
Dumri Juara1
Goldinganj 07:0807:1000:02:00
Chhapra 08:1008:2000:10:00
Ekma 08:4408:4600:02:00
Chainwa 08:5708:5900:02:00
Duraundha Jn 09:0909:1100:02:00
Duraundha Jn1
Siwan Jn 09:3009:3500:05:00
Siwan Jn3
Jiradei 09:4409:4600:02:00
Mairwa 09:5509:5700:02:00
Bhatpar Rani 10:2310:2500:02:00
Bhatpar Rani1
Bhatni Jn 10:5511:2000:25:00
Bhatni Jn1
Salempur Jn 11:3711:3900:02:00
Salempur Jn1
Lar Road 11:5011:5200:02:00
Lar Road1
Belthara Road 12:0612:0800:02:00
Belthara Road2
Mau Jn 12:4012:4500:05:00
Mau Jn1
Jakhanian 13:1313:1500:02:00
Varanasi Jn 14:3014:4000:10:00
Varanasi Jn1,2
Bhulanpur 14:5214:5300:01:00
Madhosingh 15:2515:2700:02:00
Gyanpur Road 15:3515:3700:02:00
Gyanpur Road1
Prayagraj Rambagh 17:3517:3700:02:00
Prayagraj Rambagh5
Prayagraj Junction 18:0018:1000:10:00
Prayagraj Junction6
Kanpur Central 20:5521:0000:05:00
Kanpur Central2
Tundla Jn 00:0500:0700:02:00
Tundla JnN/A
Aligarh Jn 01:4001:4200:02:00
Aligarh Jn4
Khurja Jn 02:2302:2500:02:00
Khurja Jn2
Ghaziabad 03:5303:5500:02:00
Anand Vihar Trm 04:3004:3000:00:00
Anand Vihar Trm1

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

LICHCHAVI EXP 14005 Details

LICHCHAVI EXP train 14005, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train LICHCHAVI EXP with number 14005 runs from Sitamarhi (SMI) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

LICHCHAVI EXP / 14005 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in LICHCHAVI EXP / 14005 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 14005 LICHCHAVI EXP