MLDT DGHA EXP 13418 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Malda Town 07:5007:5000:00:00
Malda TownN/A
New Farakka Jn 08:2408:2600:02:00
New Farakka Jn1
Pakur 09:0809:0900:01:00
Rampur Hat 10:0510:1000:05:00
Rampur Hat1
Andal Jn 13:0313:0500:02:00
Andal Jn6
Durgapur 13:2513:4500:20:00
Asansol Jn 15:2015:3000:10:00
Asansol Jn3
Adra Jn 16:4016:4500:05:00
Adra Jn3
Bankura 17:2617:2800:02:00
Bishnupur 17:5117:5300:02:00
Midnapore 19:0119:0300:02:00
Kharagpur Jn 19:4019:4500:05:00
Kharagpur JnN/A
Panskura 20:2120:2300:02:00
Tamluk 20:4820:5000:02:00
Kanthi P H 21:4421:4600:02:00
Kanthi P H1
Digha 22:3022:3000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

MLDT DGHA EXP 13418 Details

MLDT DGHA EXP train 13418, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train MLDT DGHA EXP with number 13418 runs from Malda Town (MLDT) at on THU day(s) of the week and reaches Digha (DGHA) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

MLDT DGHA EXP / 13418 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in MLDT DGHA EXP / 13418 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 13418 MLDT DGHA EXP