DGHA MLDT EXP 13417 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Digha 23:5023:5000:00:00
Kharagpur Jn 03:0003:0500:05:00
Kharagpur Jn6
Midnapore 03:5603:5800:02:00
Bishnupur 04:4804:5000:02:00
Bankura 05:1505:1700:02:00
Adra Jn 06:1506:2500:10:00
Adra Jn2
Asansol Jn 07:5008:0000:10:00
Asansol JnN/A
Andal Jn 08:2008:2100:01:00
Andal Jn3
Durgapur 08:3908:5900:20:00
Rampur Hat 11:5712:0200:05:00
Rampur Hat3
Pakur 12:4112:4200:01:00
New Farakka Jn 13:3413:3600:02:00
New Farakka Jn2
Malda Town 14:3014:3000:00:00
Malda TownN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

DGHA MLDT EXP 13417 Details

DGHA MLDT EXP train 13417, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train DGHA MLDT EXP with number 13417 runs from Digha (DGHA) at on THU day(s) of the week and reaches Malda Town (MLDT) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

DGHA MLDT EXP / 13417 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in DGHA MLDT EXP / 13417 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 13417 DGHA MLDT EXP