SGRL BSB INTERCITY 13346 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Singrauli 05:4505:4500:00:00
Obra Dam 06:5606:5800:02:00
Obra Dam1
Chopan 07:2007:5000:30:00
Churk 08:1808:2000:02:00
Robertsganj 08:3608:3800:02:00
Lusa 09:2209:2400:02:00
Saktesgarh 09:5609:5800:02:00
Chunar 10:4011:1000:30:00
Varanasi Jn 13:0013:0000:00:00
Varanasi Jn3,2

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.


SGRL BSB INTERCITY train 13346, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train SGRL BSB INTERCITY with number 13346 runs from Singrauli (SGRL) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Chopan (CPU) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

SGRL BSB INTERCITY / 13346 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in SGRL BSB INTERCITY / 13346 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 13346 SGRL BSB INTERCITY