Gangadamodar Exp 13330 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Patna Jn 23:1523:1500:00:00
Patna Jn10
Taregna 23:4023:4200:02:00
Jehanabad 00:0200:0400:02:00
Gaya Jn 01:2501:5000:25:00
Gaya Jn6
Koderma Jn 03:0803:1000:02:00
Koderma Jn3
Parsabad 03:2903:3100:02:00
Hazaribagh Rd 03:4803:5000:02:00
Hazaribagh Rd3
Parasnath 04:1104:1300:02:00
Nsc Bose J Gomo 04:3204:3700:05:00
Nsc Bose J Gomo2
Tetulmari 04:5204:5400:02:00
Dhanbad Jn 05:2005:2000:00:00
Dhanbad Jn1

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Gangadamodar Exp 13330 Details

Gangadamodar Exp train 13330, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Gangadamodar Exp with number 13330 runs from Patna Jn (PNBE) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Dhanbad Jn (DHN) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Gangadamodar Exp / 13330 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Gangadamodar Exp / 13330 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 13330 Gangadamodar Exp