Gangadamodar Exp 13329 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Dhanbad Jn 23:1023:1000:00:00
Dhanbad Jn2
Tetulmari 23:1923:2100:02:00
Nsc Bose J Gomo 23:4123:4600:05:00
Nsc Bose J Gomo3
Parasnath 23:5900:0100:02:00
Hazaribagh Rd 00:2200:2400:02:00
Hazaribagh RdN/A
Parsabad 00:4100:4300:02:00
Koderma Jn 01:0101:0300:02:00
Koderma Jn4
Gaya Jn 02:4003:0500:25:00
Gaya Jn6
Jehanabad 03:4703:5200:05:00
Taregna 04:0304:0500:02:00
Patna Jn 05:3005:3000:00:00
Patna Jn10

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Gangadamodar Exp 13329 Details

Gangadamodar Exp train 13329, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Gangadamodar Exp with number 13329 runs from Dhanbad Jn (DHN) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Patna Jn (PNBE) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Gangadamodar Exp / 13329 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Gangadamodar Exp / 13329 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 13329 Gangadamodar Exp