NTSK RJPB EXP 13281 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

New Tinsukia Jn 06:3006:3000:00:00
New Tinsukia JnN/A
Duliajan 06:4906:5100:02:00
Naharkatiya 07:0107:0300:02:00
Namrup 07:1407:1600:02:00
Simaluguri Jn 08:1708:1900:02:00
Simaluguri JnN/A
Mariani Jn 09:0509:1500:10:00
Mariani JnN/A
Furkating Jn 10:0810:1000:02:00
Furkating JnN/A
Dimapur 11:2511:3500:10:00
Diphu 12:1112:1300:02:00
Lumding Jn 12:5513:0500:10:00
Lumding JnN/A
Hojai 13:4813:5000:02:00
Chaparmukh Jn 14:5815:0000:02:00
Chaparmukh Jn1
Jagi Road 15:4815:5000:02:00
Jagi RoadN/A
Guwahati 17:2317:3800:15:00
Kamakhya 17:5518:0000:05:00
Goalpara Town 19:5820:0000:02:00
Goalpara TownN/A
New Bongaigaon 21:0021:0500:05:00
New Bongaigaon1
Kokrajhar 21:2821:3000:02:00
Alipur Duar Jn 22:3022:3500:05:00
Alipur Duar JnN/A
New Jalpaiguri 03:3003:4000:10:00
New Jalpaiguri3
Kishanganj 04:4504:4700:02:00
Katihar Jn 07:1007:2000:10:00
Katihar Jn2,3
Naugachia 08:0708:0900:02:00
Khagaria Jn 09:0209:0400:02:00
Khagaria Jn1
Begu Sarai 09:3209:3400:02:00
Begu Sarai1
Barauni Jn 10:2010:2500:05:00
Barauni Jn1
Mokameh Jn 11:2711:2900:02:00
Mokameh Jn3
Bakhtiyarpur Jn 12:0012:0200:02:00
Bakhtiyarpur Jn2
Rajendranagar T 14:0014:0000:00:00
Rajendranagar T1

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

NTSK RJPB EXP 13281 Details

NTSK RJPB EXP train 13281, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train NTSK RJPB EXP with number 13281 runs from New Tinsukia Jn (NTSK) at on MON day(s) of the week and reaches Rajendranagar T (RJPB) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

NTSK RJPB EXP / 13281 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in NTSK RJPB EXP / 13281 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 13281 NTSK RJPB EXP