JAT SEALDAH EXP 13251 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Islampur 18:3018:3000:00:00
Ekangarsarai 18:3918:4100:02:00
Hilsa 18:5118:5300:02:00
Daniyawan Bzr H 19:1819:2000:02:00
Daniyawan Bzr HN/A
Fatwa 19:4319:4500:02:00
Patna Saheb 19:5419:5600:02:00
Patna SahebN/A
Rajendranagar T 20:1120:1300:02:00
Rajendranagar TN/A
Patna Jn 20:3020:3000:00:00
Patna JnN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

JAT SEALDAH EXP 13251 Details

JAT SEALDAH EXP train 13251, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train JAT SEALDAH EXP with number 13251 runs from Kolkata (KOAA) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Jammu Tawi (JAT) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

JAT SEALDAH EXP / 13251 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in JAT SEALDAH EXP / 13251 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 13251 JAT SEALDAH EXP