Rajgriha Express 13233 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Rajgir 16:3016:3000:00:00
Nalanda 16:4116:4300:02:00
Pawapuri Road H 16:5316:5500:02:00
Pawapuri Road H1
Bihar Sharif 17:0817:1000:02:00
Bihar Sharif2
Wena 17:2217:2400:02:00
Harnaut 17:3017:3200:02:00
Bakhtiyarpur Jn 17:5818:0000:02:00
Bakhtiyarpur Jn4
Karauta 18:0718:0900:02:00
Khusropur 18:1618:1800:02:00
Fatwa 18:3818:4000:02:00
Patna Saheb 18:5919:0100:02:00
Patna Saheb2
Gulzarbagh 19:0919:1100:02:00
Rajendranagar T 19:2019:2200:02:00
Rajendranagar T3
Patna Jn 19:3019:3500:05:00
Patna Jn4
Danapur 20:2520:2500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Rajgriha Express 13233 Details

Rajgriha Express train 13233, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Rajgriha Express with number 13233 runs from Rajgir (RGD) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Danapur (DNR) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Rajgriha Express / 13233 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Rajgriha Express / 13233 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 13233 Rajgriha Express