Janhit Express 13205 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Saharsa Jn 23:0023:0000:00:00
Saharsa Jn2
S Bakhtiyarpur 23:1623:1800:02:00
S Bakhtiyarpur2
Mansi Jn 00:1800:2000:02:00
Mansi Jn3
Khagaria Jn 00:3000:3200:02:00
Khagaria Jn1
Begu Sarai 00:5901:0100:02:00
Begu Sarai1
Barauni Jn 01:4001:5000:10:00
Barauni Jn6
Hajipur Jn 04:1004:1500:05:00
Hajipur Jn1
Patliputra 05:4505:5000:05:00
Danapur 06:1506:1500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Janhit Express 13205 Details

Janhit Express train 13205, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Janhit Express with number 13205 runs from Saharsa Jn (SHC) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Patliputra (PPTA) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Janhit Express / 13205 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Janhit Express / 13205 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 13205 Janhit Express