TIRHUT EXP 13158 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Muzaffarpur Jn 14:4014:4000:00:00
Muzaffarpur JnN/A
Samastipur Jn 15:2815:3300:05:00
Samastipur JnN/A
Dalsingh Sarai 15:5215:5400:02:00
Dalsingh SaraiN/A
Barauni Jn 16:4016:5000:10:00
Barauni JnN/A
Luckeesarai Jn 18:1818:2000:02:00
Luckeesarai JnN/A
Jhajha 19:2519:3500:10:00
Jasidih Jn 20:0720:1200:05:00
Jasidih JnN/A
Madhupur Jn 20:3720:4200:05:00
Madhupur JnN/A
Chittaranjan 21:2021:2200:02:00
Asansol Jn 22:4522:5000:05:00
Asansol JnN/A
Durgapur 23:2523:2700:02:00
Barddhaman Jn 00:5901:0400:05:00
Barddhaman JnN/A
Naihati Jn 02:3802:4000:02:00
Naihati JnN/A
Kolkata 03:5003:5000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

TIRHUT EXP 13158 Details

TIRHUT EXP train 13158, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train TIRHUT EXP with number 13158 runs from Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP) at on WED day(s) of the week and reaches Kolkata (KOAA) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

TIRHUT EXP / 13158 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in TIRHUT EXP / 13158 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 13158 TIRHUT EXP