GOUR EXP 13153 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Sealdah 22:1522:1500:00:00
Bidhan Nagar 22:2322:2400:01:00
Bidhan Nagar2
Naihati Jn 22:5723:0000:03:00
Naihati Jn2
Bandel Jn 23:4023:4500:05:00
Bandel Jn2
Barddhaman Jn 01:0201:0700:05:00
Barddhaman Jn1
Bolpur S Niktn 01:5201:5400:02:00
Bolpur S Niktn1
Rampur Hat 02:5703:0200:05:00
Rampur HatN/A
Murarai 03:3203:3300:01:00
Pakur 03:5303:5400:01:00
New Farakka Jn 04:5805:0300:05:00
New Farakka JnN/A
Malda Town 05:5505:5500:00:00
Malda TownN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

GOUR EXP 13153 Details

GOUR EXP train 13153, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train GOUR EXP with number 13153 runs from Sealdah (SDAH) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Balurghat (BLGT) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

GOUR EXP / 13153 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in GOUR EXP / 13153 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 13153 GOUR EXP