LGL KOAA EXP 13118 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Lalgola 06:4006:4000:00:00
Jiaganj 06:5907:0000:01:00
Murshidabad 07:1007:1100:01:00
Berhampore Crt 07:2607:2800:02:00
Berhampore Crt1
Beldanga 07:4707:4800:01:00
Plassey 08:0608:0700:01:00
Bethuadahari 08:2908:3000:01:00
Krishngr Cty Jn 09:1609:1800:02:00
Krishngr Cty Jn1
Ranaghat Jn 09:5109:5300:02:00
Ranaghat Jn2
Naihati Jn 10:3010:3100:01:00
Naihati Jn5
Kolkata 11:2011:2000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

LGL KOAA EXP 13118 Details

LGL KOAA EXP train 13118, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train LGL KOAA EXP with number 13118 runs from Lalgola (LGL) at on MON,WED,FRI,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Kolkata (KOAA) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

LGL KOAA EXP / 13118 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in LGL KOAA EXP / 13118 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 13118 LGL KOAA EXP