KOAA LGL EXP 13117 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Kolkata 16:1016:1000:00:00
Naihati Jn 16:5616:5800:02:00
Naihati Jn3
Ranaghat Jn 17:4517:4700:02:00
Ranaghat Jn1
Krishngr Cty Jn 18:1818:2000:02:00
Krishngr Cty Jn2
Bethuadahari 18:4118:4200:01:00
Plassey 19:0019:0100:01:00
Beldanga 19:1919:2000:01:00
Berhampore Crt 19:4019:4200:02:00
Berhampore Crt1
Murshidabad 19:5319:5400:01:00
Jiaganj 20:0120:0200:01:00
Lalgola 20:4520:4500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

KOAA LGL EXP 13117 Details

KOAA LGL EXP train 13117, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train KOAA LGL EXP with number 13117 runs from Kolkata (KOAA) at on TUE,THU,FRI,SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Lalgola (LGL) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

KOAA LGL EXP / 13117 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in KOAA LGL EXP / 13117 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 13117 KOAA LGL EXP