Bhagirathi Express 13104 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Lalgola 05:3505:3500:00:00
Bhagwangola 05:4605:4700:01:00
Jiaganj 05:5705:5800:01:00
Murshidabad 06:0806:0900:01:00
Cossimbazar 06:1806:1900:01:00
Berhampore Crt 06:2706:2800:01:00
Berhampore Crt2
Beldanga 06:4806:4900:01:00
Rejinagar 06:5907:0000:01:00
Plassey 07:1007:1100:01:00
Debagram 07:2107:2200:01:00
Bethuadahari 07:3607:3700:01:00
Krishngr Cty Jn 08:1308:1400:01:00
Krishngr Cty Jn1
Ranaghat Jn 08:4908:5100:02:00
Ranaghat Jn2
Sealdah 10:2510:2500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Bhagirathi Express 13104 Details

Bhagirathi Express train 13104, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Bhagirathi Express with number 13104 runs from Lalgola (LGL) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Sealdah (SDAH) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Bhagirathi Express / 13104 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Bhagirathi Express / 13104 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 13104 Bhagirathi Express