KULIK EXPRESS 13053 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Howrah Jn 08:3508:3500:00:00
Howrah Jn1
Barddhaman Jn 10:5010:5200:02:00
Barddhaman Jn1
Bolpur S Niktn 11:3811:4000:02:00
Bolpur S Niktn1
Prantik 11:4911:5000:01:00
Sainthia 12:2512:2700:02:00
Rampur Hat 12:5913:0100:02:00
Rampur Hat1
Pakur 13:4313:4500:02:00
New Farakka Jn 14:5614:5800:02:00
New Farakka Jn1
Malda Town 15:5016:2000:30:00
Malda Town1
Samsi 16:4816:5000:02:00
Barsoi Jn 17:4017:4200:02:00
Barsoi Jn1
Raiganj 18:1018:1500:05:00
Kaliyaganj 18:4218:4400:02:00
Radhikapur 19:1519:1500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

KULIK EXPRESS 13053 Details

KULIK EXPRESS train 13053, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train KULIK EXPRESS with number 13053 runs from Howrah Jn (HWH) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Radhikapur (RDP) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

KULIK EXPRESS / 13053 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in KULIK EXPRESS / 13053 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 13053 KULIK EXPRESS