JP UDZ EXP 12992 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Jaipur 14:0014:0000:00:00
Phulera Jn 14:4114:4300:02:00
Phulera JnN/A
Kishangarh 15:2115:2300:02:00
Ajmer Jn 15:5516:0000:05:00
Ajmer JnN/A
Nasirabad 16:2816:3000:02:00
Bijainagar 17:0017:0200:02:00
Gulabpura 17:0717:0800:01:00
Mandal 17:4717:4800:01:00
Bhilwara 18:0318:0500:02:00
Chittaurgarh 19:0219:1700:15:00
Kapasan 20:0020:0100:01:00
Fatehnagar 20:1920:2000:01:00
Mavli Jn 20:3120:3300:02:00
Mavli JnN/A
Ranapratapnagar 21:1321:1500:02:00
Udaipur City 21:4021:4000:00:00
Udaipur CityN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

JP UDZ EXP 12992 Details

JP UDZ EXP train 12992, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train JP UDZ EXP with number 12992 runs from Jaipur (JP) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Udaipur City (UDZ) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

JP UDZ EXP / 12992 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in JP UDZ EXP / 12992 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12992 JP UDZ EXP