Jp Bdts Exp 12980 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Jaipur 20:2520:2500:00:00
Durgapura 20:3320:3600:03:00
Sawai Madhopur 22:2022:4000:20:00
Sawai Madhopur2
Kota Jn 00:0000:0500:05:00
Kota Jn2
Nagda Jn 02:3002:3200:02:00
Nagda Jn2
Ratlam Jn 03:1003:1500:05:00
Ratlam Jn4
Meghnagar 04:1604:1800:02:00
Dahod 04:4204:4400:02:00
Godhra Jn 06:1006:1200:02:00
Godhra Jn1
Vadodara Jn 07:0507:1500:10:00
Vadodara Jn1
Surat 08:5909:0400:05:00
Valsad 10:0110:0300:02:00
Vapi 10:2310:2500:02:00
Palghar 11:2311:3200:09:00
Borivali 12:2112:2400:03:00
Andheri 12:3812:4000:02:00
Bandra Terminus 13:1013:1000:00:00
Bandra Terminus5

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Jp Bdts Exp 12980 Details

Jp Bdts Exp train 12980, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Jp Bdts Exp with number 12980 runs from Jaipur (JP) at on MON,WED,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Bandra Terminus (BDTS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Jp Bdts Exp / 12980 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Jp Bdts Exp / 12980 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12980 Jp Bdts Exp