INDB JP EXP 12973 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Indore Jn Bg 22:2522:2500:00:00
Indore Jn Bg4
Dewas 23:0123:0300:02:00
Ujjain Jn 23:5900:0400:05:00
Ujjain Jn1
Nagda Jn 01:0501:3000:25:00
Nagda Jn2
Kota Jn 04:0504:1500:10:00
Kota Jn1
Sawai Madhopur 05:5506:1000:15:00
Sawai MadhopurN/A
Durgapura 07:5507:5700:02:00
Jaipur 08:2008:2000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

INDB JP EXP 12973 Details

INDB JP EXP train 12973, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train INDB JP EXP with number 12973 runs from Indore Jn Bg (INDB) at on MON,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Jaipur (JP) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

INDB JP EXP / 12973 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in INDB JP EXP / 12973 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12973 INDB JP EXP