Jaipur Cbe Exp 12970 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Jaipur 19:3519:3500:00:00
Durgapura 19:4319:4600:03:00
Sawai Madhopur 21:2021:3500:15:00
Sawai Madhopur2
Kota Jn 22:5023:0000:10:00
Kota Jn2
Ramganj Mandi 23:5323:5500:02:00
Ramganj Mandi1
Bhawani Mandi 00:1800:2000:02:00
Bhawani Mandi1
Nagda Jn 02:5503:1000:15:00
Nagda JnN/A
Ujjain Jn 04:0504:1500:10:00
Ujjain JnN/A
Berchha 05:0705:0900:02:00
Shujalpur 05:4405:4600:02:00
Sehore 06:1706:1900:02:00
Bhopal Jn 07:2007:3000:10:00
Bhopal Jn4
Rani Kamlapati 07:4307:4500:02:00
Rani Kamlapati4
Itarsi Jn 09:2009:2500:05:00
Itarsi Jn2,3
Betul 10:5811:0000:02:00
Pandhurna 12:0912:1000:01:00
Nagpur 14:1014:1500:05:00
Sevagram 15:0815:1000:02:00
Chandrapur 16:4816:5000:02:00
Balharshah 17:5017:5500:05:00
Sirpur Kagazngr 18:3918:4000:01:00
Sirpur Kagazngr2
Manchiryal 19:1919:2000:01:00
Warangal 21:1021:1500:05:00
Vijayawada Jn 01:0001:1000:10:00
Vijayawada JnN/A
Nellore 04:3404:3500:01:00
Gudur Jn 05:3405:3500:01:00
Gudur Jn1
Mgr Chennai Ctl 08:1508:4000:25:00
Mgr Chennai Ctl3
Arakkonam Jn 09:3809:4000:02:00
Arakkonam Jn1
Katpadi Jn 10:2510:3000:05:00
Katpadi Jn1
Jolarpettai 11:5812:0000:02:00
Salem Jn 13:3713:4000:03:00
Salem JnN/A
Erode Jn 14:4014:4500:05:00
Erode Jn2
Tiruppur 15:2815:3000:02:00
Coimbatore Jn 16:5016:5000:00:00
Coimbatore Jn3

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Jaipur Cbe Exp 12970 Details

Jaipur Cbe Exp train 12970, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Jaipur Cbe Exp with number 12970 runs from Jaipur (JP) at on TUE day(s) of the week and reaches Coimbatore Jn (CBE) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Jaipur Cbe Exp / 12970 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Jaipur Cbe Exp / 12970 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12970 Jaipur Cbe Exp