Mas Jaipur Exp 12967 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Mgr Chennai Ctl 17:4017:4000:00:00
Mgr Chennai Ctl3,6
Gudur Jn 19:3319:3500:02:00
Gudur Jn2
Nellore 20:0320:0500:02:00
Vijayawada Jn 23:4523:5500:10:00
Vijayawada Jn10
Warangal 02:5402:5600:02:00
Manchiryal 04:4104:4200:01:00
Sirpur Kagazngr 05:4405:4500:01:00
Sirpur Kagazngr1
Balharshah 07:4507:5000:05:00
Chandrapur 08:0808:1000:02:00
Sevagram 09:4309:4500:02:00
Nagpur 11:1011:1500:05:00
Pandhurna 12:2912:3000:01:00
Betul 13:4813:5000:02:00
Itarsi Jn 15:5516:0000:05:00
Itarsi Jn1
Rani Kamlapati 17:2817:3000:02:00
Rani Kamlapati3
Bhopal Jn 17:5018:0000:10:00
Bhopal Jn3
S Hirdaramnagar 18:2618:2800:02:00
S Hirdaramnagar1
Sehore 18:4718:4900:02:00
Shujalpur 19:2519:2700:02:00
Berchha 20:0320:0500:02:00
Ujjain Jn 21:1521:2500:10:00
Ujjain Jn3,4
Nagda Jn 23:0023:1500:15:00
Nagda Jn2
Shamgarh 00:2300:2500:02:00
Bhawani Mandi 00:5300:5500:02:00
Bhawani Mandi2
Ramganj Mandi 01:1801:2000:02:00
Ramganj Mandi2
Kota Jn 02:2502:3500:10:00
Kota Jn1
Sawai Madhopur 04:0504:2500:20:00
Sawai MadhopurN/A
Durgapura 06:0106:0400:03:00
Jaipur 06:4506:4500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Mas Jaipur Exp 12967 Details

Mas Jaipur Exp train 12967, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Mas Jaipur Exp with number 12967 runs from Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at on SUN,TUE day(s) of the week and reaches Jaipur (JP) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Mas Jaipur Exp / 12967 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Mas Jaipur Exp / 12967 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12967 Mas Jaipur Exp