Adi Sj Rajdhani 12958 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

New Delhi 19:5519:5500:00:00
New Delhi1
Delhi Cantt 20:2320:2500:02:00
Delhi Cantt1
Gurgaon 20:4120:4300:02:00
Jaipur 00:0100:1100:10:00
Ajmer Jn 02:2502:3000:05:00
Ajmer Jn4
Falna 04:5404:5500:01:00
Abu Road 06:1006:1500:05:00
Abu Road1
Palanpur Jn 06:5606:5800:02:00
Palanpur Jn1
Mahesana Jn 07:5007:5200:02:00
Mahesana Jn1
Sabarmati Bg 08:5008:5200:02:00
Sabarmati Bg1
Ahmedabad Jn 09:3009:3000:00:00
Ahmedabad Jn10

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Adi Sj Rajdhani 12958 Details

Adi Sj Rajdhani train 12958, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Adi Sj Rajdhani with number 12958 runs from New Delhi (NDLS) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Adi Sj Rajdhani / 12958 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Adi Sj Rajdhani / 12958 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12958 Adi Sj Rajdhani