Adi Ndls Raj Ex 12957 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Ahmedabad Jn 18:3018:3000:00:00
Ahmedabad Jn4
Sabarmati Bg 18:4518:4700:02:00
Sabarmati Bg2
Mahesana Jn 19:3519:3700:02:00
Mahesana Jn1
Palanpur Jn 20:3820:4000:02:00
Palanpur Jn1
Abu Road 21:1521:2000:05:00
Abu Road2
Falna 22:2922:3100:02:00
Ajmer Jn 00:5501:0000:05:00
Ajmer Jn1
Jaipur 02:4502:5500:10:00
Gurgaon 06:2406:2600:02:00
Delhi Cantt 06:4006:4200:02:00
Delhi Cantt2
New Delhi 07:3007:3000:00:00
New Delhi1

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Adi Ndls Raj Ex 12957 Details

Adi Ndls Raj Ex train 12957, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Adi Ndls Raj Ex with number 12957 runs from Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches New Delhi (NDLS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Adi Ndls Raj Ex / 12957 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Adi Ndls Raj Ex / 12957 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12957 Adi Ndls Raj Ex