Tejas Raj Exp 12951 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Mumbai Central 17:0017:0000:00:00
Mumbai Central3
Borivali 17:2217:2400:02:00
Surat 19:4319:4800:05:00
Vadodara Jn 21:0321:1300:10:00
Vadodara Jn2
Ratlam Jn 00:2500:2800:03:00
Ratlam Jn5
Nagda Jn 01:0801:1000:02:00
Nagda Jn1
Kota Jn 03:1503:2000:05:00
Kota Jn1
New Delhi 08:3208:3200:00:00
New Delhi1,3

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Tejas Raj Exp 12951 Details

Tejas Raj Exp train 12951, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Tejas Raj Exp with number 12951 runs from Mumbai Central (MMCT) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches New Delhi (NDLS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Tejas Raj Exp / 12951 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Tejas Raj Exp / 12951 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12951 Tejas Raj Exp