KAVIGURU EXPRESS 12949 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Porbandar 09:1009:1000:00:00
Jam Jodhpur Jn 09:4809:4900:01:00
Jam Jodhpur Jn1
Upleta 10:1210:1300:01:00
Jetalsar Jn 10:4210:4700:05:00
Jetalsar Jn1
Gondal 11:1611:1700:01:00
Bhakti Nagar 12:3012:3200:02:00
Bhakti Nagar1
Rajkot Jn 13:0013:0500:05:00
Rajkot Jn1
Viramgam Jn 16:1016:1200:02:00
Viramgam Jn2
Ahmedabad Jn 17:3017:4500:15:00
Ahmedabad Jn4,6
Anand Jn 18:4018:4200:02:00
Anand Jn4
Vadodara Jn 19:1619:2100:05:00
Vadodara Jn1
Bharuch Jn 20:1220:1400:02:00
Bharuch Jn4
Surat 21:1521:2000:05:00
Nandurbar 23:3523:4000:05:00
Jalgaon Jn 02:3002:3500:05:00
Jalgaon Jn5
Bhusaval Jn 03:0503:1000:05:00
Bhusaval Jn4
Malkapur 03:5303:5500:02:00
Akola Jn 05:1005:1500:05:00
Akola Jn2
Badnera Jn 07:0207:0500:03:00
Badnera Jn2
Wardha Jn 08:0808:1000:02:00
Wardha Jn1
Nagpur 10:1510:2000:05:00
Gondia Jn 12:1312:1500:02:00
Gondia Jn4
Durg 14:1514:2000:05:00
Raipur Jn 14:5515:0000:05:00
Raipur Jn1
Bilaspur Jn 16:4016:5500:15:00
Bilaspur Jn2
Champa Jn 17:3617:3800:02:00
Champa JnN/A
Jharsuguda Jn 20:0320:0500:02:00
Jharsuguda JnN/A
Rourkela 21:2221:3000:08:00
Chakradharpur 22:5523:0000:05:00
Purulia Jn 00:5000:5500:05:00
Purulia Jn3
Adra Jn 01:4501:5000:05:00
Adra Jn4
Bankura 02:3302:3500:02:00
Midnapore 04:0104:0300:02:00
Kharagpur Jn 04:2504:3000:05:00
Kharagpur Jn6
Santragachi Jn 06:2006:2000:00:00
Santragachi Jn1

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.


KAVIGURU EXPRESS train 12949, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train KAVIGURU EXPRESS with number 12949 runs from Porbandar (PBR) at on FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Santragachi Jn (SRC) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

KAVIGURU EXPRESS / 12949 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in KAVIGURU EXPRESS / 12949 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12949 KAVIGURU EXPRESS