Surat Express 12946 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Mahuva Jn 19:5519:5500:00:00
Mahuva Jn1
Rajula Jn 20:2120:2300:02:00
Rajula Jn1
Savarkundla 20:5921:0000:01:00
Liliya Mota 21:1921:2000:01:00
Liliya Mota1
Dhasa Jn 21:4821:5000:02:00
Dhasa Jn2
Dhola Jn 22:1222:1400:02:00
Dhola Jn2
Botad Jn 22:5023:2000:30:00
Botad JnN/A
Limbdi 23:5723:5800:01:00
Wadhwan City 00:1500:1600:01:00
Wadhwan City1
Joravarnagar 00:2100:2200:01:00
Viramgam Jn 02:1102:1300:02:00
Viramgam Jn2
Ahmedabad Jn 03:2503:4500:20:00
Ahmedabad Jn4
Vadodara Jn 05:2205:2700:05:00
Vadodara Jn2
Surat 07:1507:1500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Surat Express 12946 Details

Surat Express train 12946, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Surat Express with number 12946 runs from Mahuva Jn (MHV) at on WED day(s) of the week and reaches Surat (ST) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Surat Express / 12946 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Surat Express / 12946 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12946 Surat Express