Mahuva Express 12945 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Surat 05:3005:3000:00:00
Vadodara Jn 07:0507:1000:05:00
Vadodara Jn3
Ahmedabad Jn 09:0009:2000:20:00
Ahmedabad Jn1
Viramgam Jn 10:1610:1800:02:00
Viramgam Jn1
Joravarnagar 11:3711:3800:01:00
Wadhwan City 11:4411:4500:01:00
Wadhwan CityN/A
Limbdi 12:0512:0600:01:00
Botad Jn 12:4213:1000:28:00
Botad Jn1
Dhola Jn 13:4413:4600:02:00
Dhola Jn1
Dhasa Jn 14:0714:0800:01:00
Dhasa JnN/A
Liliya Mota 14:3314:3400:01:00
Liliya Mota1
Savarkundla 14:5114:5200:01:00
Rajula Jn 15:4715:4900:02:00
Rajula Jn1
Mahuva Jn 16:4016:4000:00:00
Mahuva Jn1

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Mahuva Express 12945 Details

Mahuva Express train 12945, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Mahuva Express with number 12945 runs from Botad Jn (BTD) at on WED day(s) of the week and reaches Bhavnagar Trmus (BVC) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Mahuva Express / 12945 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Mahuva Express / 12945 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12945 Mahuva Express