PARASNATH EXP 12942 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Asansol Jn 19:5019:5000:00:00
Asansol Jn6
Dhanbad Jn 20:4820:5300:05:00
Dhanbad Jn3
Parasnath 21:3021:3200:02:00
Koderma Jn 22:1722:1900:02:00
Koderma Jn4
Gaya Jn 23:5323:5800:05:00
Gaya Jn1
Anugraha N Road 00:4200:4400:02:00
Anugraha N RoadN/A
Dehri On Sone 01:0001:0200:02:00
Dehri On Sone2
Sasaram 01:1301:1500:02:00
Bhabua Road 01:4601:4800:02:00
Bhabua Road2
DD Upadhyaya Jn 03:0003:1000:10:00
DD Upadhyaya Jn7
Prayagraj Junction 05:2505:3000:05:00
Prayagraj Junction2
Kanpur Central 08:0008:1000:10:00
Kanpur Central1
Tundla Jn 11:5512:0000:05:00
Tundla Jn3,4
Agra Fort 12:3012:3500:05:00
Agra Fort1
Gangapur City 15:3815:4000:02:00
Gangapur City2
Sawai Madhopur 16:2316:2500:02:00
Sawai Madhopur2
Kota Jn 17:4017:5000:10:00
Kota Jn2
Ramganj Mandi 18:4318:4500:02:00
Ramganj Mandi1
Bhawani Mandi 19:1319:1500:02:00
Bhawani Mandi1
Shamgarh 19:4019:4200:02:00
Ratlam Jn 22:2522:3500:10:00
Ratlam Jn4
Dahod 00:0100:0300:02:00
Chhayapuri 02:1502:2000:05:00
Nadiad Jn 03:1303:1500:02:00
Nadiad Jn2
Ahmedabad Jn 04:3004:4500:15:00
Ahmedabad Jn3
Viramgam Jn 05:5405:5600:02:00
Viramgam Jn1
Joravarnagar 07:1507:1600:01:00
Botad Jn 08:1808:2000:02:00
Botad Jn1
Dhola Jn 08:5408:5500:01:00
Dhola Jn1
Songadh 09:1209:1300:01:00
Bhavnagar Trmus 10:3010:3000:00:00
Bhavnagar Trmus1

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

PARASNATH EXP 12942 Details

PARASNATH EXP train 12942, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train PARASNATH EXP with number 12942 runs from Asansol Jn (ASN) at on THU day(s) of the week and reaches Bhavnagar Trmus (BVC) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

PARASNATH EXP / 12942 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in PARASNATH EXP / 12942 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12942 PARASNATH EXP