NGP DADN EXP 12924 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Nagpur 19:0019:0000:00:00
Katol 19:4419:4500:01:00
Pandhurna 20:1420:1500:01:00
Multai 20:5921:0000:01:00
Amla Jn 21:1421:1600:02:00
Amla JnN/A
Betul 21:3221:3400:02:00
Itarsi Jn 00:0000:0500:05:00
Itarsi JnN/A
Rani Kamlapati 01:2001:2500:05:00
Rani KamlapatiN/A
Shujalpur 02:5502:5700:02:00
Maksi 03:4803:5000:02:00
Dewas 04:2004:2200:02:00
Indore Jn Bg 05:2505:3500:10:00
Indore Jn BgN/A
Dr Ambedkar Ngr 06:3506:3500:00:00
Dr Ambedkar NgrN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

NGP DADN EXP 12924 Details

NGP DADN EXP train 12924, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train NGP DADN EXP with number 12924 runs from Nagpur (NGP) at on WED day(s) of the week and reaches Dr Ambedkar Ngr (DADN) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

NGP DADN EXP / 12924 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in NGP DADN EXP / 12924 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12924 NGP DADN EXP