Gujrat S Kranti 12917 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Ahmedabad Jn 15:3015:3000:00:00
Ahmedabad JnN/A
Nadiad Jn 16:0516:0700:02:00
Nadiad JnN/A
Anand Jn 16:2116:2300:02:00
Anand JnN/A
Chhayapuri 17:0017:0500:05:00
Godhra Jn 18:0318:0500:02:00
Godhra JnN/A
Dahod 18:5318:5500:02:00
Ratlam Jn 20:3520:4000:05:00
Ratlam JnN/A
Kota Jn 23:5600:0100:05:00
Kota JnN/A
Mathura Jn 03:4303:4500:02:00
Mathura JnN/A
H Nizamuddin 05:4505:4500:00:00
H NizamuddinN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Gujrat S Kranti 12917 Details

Gujrat S Kranti train 12917, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Gujrat S Kranti with number 12917 runs from Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) at on MON day(s) of the week and reaches H Nizamuddin (NZM) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Gujrat S Kranti / 12917 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Gujrat S Kranti / 12917 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12917 Gujrat S Kranti