Trishatabdi Exp 12913 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Indore Jn Bg 20:3520:3500:00:00
Indore Jn BgN/A
Dewas 21:0321:0500:02:00
Ujjain Jn 22:0022:1500:15:00
Ujjain JnN/A
Maksi 22:5022:5200:02:00
Berchha 23:0723:0900:02:00
Shujalpur 23:4423:4600:02:00
Rani Kamlapati 01:3501:4000:05:00
Rani KamlapatiN/A
Betul 04:5805:0000:02:00
Amla Jn 05:1805:2000:02:00
Amla JnN/A
Multai 05:3505:3600:01:00
Pandhurna 06:1106:1200:01:00
Nagpur 08:2008:2000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Trishatabdi Exp 12913 Details

Trishatabdi Exp train 12913, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Trishatabdi Exp with number 12913 runs from Indore Jn Bg (INDB) at on SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Nagpur (NGP) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Trishatabdi Exp / 12913 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Trishatabdi Exp / 12913 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12913 Trishatabdi Exp