Nzm Garib Rath 12909 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Bandra Terminus 17:3017:3000:00:00
Bandra Terminus2
Borivali 17:5317:5700:04:00
Surat 20:4720:5200:05:00
Vadodara Jn 22:1522:2500:10:00
Vadodara Jn2
Ratlam Jn 01:5001:5300:03:00
Ratlam Jn5
Kota Jn 04:4004:4500:05:00
Kota Jn1
Mathura Jn 08:2008:2200:02:00
Mathura Jn3
H Nizamuddin 10:1510:1500:00:00
H Nizamuddin6

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Nzm Garib Rath 12909 Details

Nzm Garib Rath train 12909, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Nzm Garib Rath with number 12909 runs from Bandra Terminus (BDTS) at on TUE,THU,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches H Nizamuddin (NZM) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Nzm Garib Rath / 12909 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Nzm Garib Rath / 12909 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12909 Nzm Garib Rath