Gujarat Mail 12902 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Ahmedabad Jn 22:0022:0000:00:00
Ahmedabad Jn6
Maninagar 22:0622:0800:02:00
Mhmdvd Kheda Rd 22:3822:4000:02:00
Mhmdvd Kheda Rd2
Nadiad Jn 22:5422:5600:02:00
Nadiad Jn1
Anand Jn 23:1423:1600:02:00
Anand Jn1
Vadodara Jn 00:1200:1700:05:00
Vadodara Jn1
Bharuch Jn 01:0501:0700:02:00
Bharuch Jn4
Surat 02:0502:1000:05:00
Navsari 02:3002:3300:03:00
Valsad 03:0203:0700:05:00
Dahanu Road 04:0204:0400:02:00
Dahanu Road2
Borivali 05:0605:1600:10:00
Dadar WR 05:5305:5800:05:00
Dadar WR5
Mumbai Central 06:2506:2500:00:00
Mumbai CentralN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Gujarat Mail 12902 Details

Gujarat Mail train 12902, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Gujarat Mail with number 12902 runs from Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Mumbai Central (MMCT) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Gujarat Mail / 12902 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Gujarat Mail / 12902 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12902 Gujarat Mail