Gujarat Mail 12901 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Mumbai Central 22:0522:0500:00:00
Mumbai Central1
Dadar WR 22:1822:2000:02:00
Dadar WR5
Borivali 22:4822:5300:05:00
Palghar 23:4223:4400:02:00
Valsad 01:0001:0500:05:00
Navsari 01:3601:3800:02:00
Surat 02:1002:1500:05:00
Bharuch Jn 03:1903:2100:02:00
Bharuch Jn3
Vadodara Jn 04:2104:2600:05:00
Vadodara Jn6
Anand Jn 05:0405:0600:02:00
Anand Jn2,3
Nadiad Jn 05:2105:2300:02:00
Nadiad Jn2
Mhmdvd Kheda Rd 05:3805:4000:02:00
Mhmdvd Kheda Rd3
Maninagar 06:1306:1500:02:00
Ahmedabad Jn 06:3506:3500:00:00
Ahmedabad Jn5

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Gujarat Mail 12901 Details

Gujarat Mail train 12901, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Gujarat Mail with number 12901 runs from Mumbai Central (MMCT) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Gujarat Mail / 12901 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Gujarat Mail / 12901 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12901 Gujarat Mail