BGY BBS EXP 12891 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Bangriposi 04:2004:2000:00:00
Baripada 05:0805:1000:02:00
Krishna Ch Pura 05:2905:3000:01:00
Krishna Ch Pura1
Betnoti 05:4405:4500:01:00
Jogal 05:5505:5600:01:00
Jugpura 06:0306:0400:01:00
Thakurtota 06:1206:1300:01:00
Rupsa Jn 06:2406:2600:02:00
Rupsa Jn3
Haldipada 06:3206:3400:02:00
Balasore 06:4506:4700:02:00
Soro 07:0807:1000:02:00
Markona 07:2607:2700:01:00
Bhadrak 07:4007:4200:02:00
Jajpur K Road 08:1008:1200:02:00
Jajpur K Road3
Cuttack 09:0509:1000:05:00
Bhubaneswar 10:0010:0000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

BGY BBS EXP 12891 Details

BGY BBS EXP train 12891, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train BGY BBS EXP with number 12891 runs from Bangriposi (BGY) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Bhubaneswar (BBS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

BGY BBS EXP / 12891 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in BGY BBS EXP / 12891 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12891 BGY BBS EXP