Rupasibangla Exp 12883 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Santragachi Jn 06:2506:2500:00:00
Santragachi Jn1
Kharagpur Jn 07:5008:0000:10:00
Kharagpur Jn1
Midnapore 08:4008:4200:02:00
Salboni 09:0009:0100:01:00
Chandrakona Rd 09:0909:1000:01:00
Chandrakona Rd1
Garhbeta 09:1909:2000:01:00
Bishnupur 09:3609:3800:02:00
Bankura 10:0010:0200:02:00
Chhatna 10:1110:1200:01:00
Adra Jn 10:5110:5500:04:00
Adra Jn1
Anara 11:1111:1300:02:00
Purulia Jn 11:5011:5000:00:00
Purulia Jn3

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Rupasibangla Exp 12883 Details

Rupasibangla Exp train 12883, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Rupasibangla Exp with number 12883 runs from Santragachi Jn (SRC) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Purulia Jn (PRR) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Rupasibangla Exp / 12883 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Rupasibangla Exp / 12883 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12883 Rupasibangla Exp