NEELACHAL EXP 12876 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Anand Vihar Trm 07:3007:3000:00:00
Anand Vihar Trm6
Aligarh Jn 09:0509:0700:02:00
Aligarh Jn3
Hathras Jn 09:2709:2900:02:00
Hathras Jn1
Firozabad 10:4010:4200:02:00
Etawah Jn 11:3411:3600:02:00
Etawah Jn3
Kanpur Central 13:2013:3000:10:00
Kanpur Central9
Unnao Jn 13:5713:5900:02:00
Unnao Jn3
Lucknow Nr 14:5515:0500:10:00
Lucknow Nr5
Rae Bareli Jn 16:2016:2500:05:00
Rae Bareli Jn3
Gauriganj 17:0117:0300:02:00
Amethi 17:1617:1800:02:00
Partapgarh Jn 18:2318:2800:05:00
Partapgarh Jn3
Bhadohi 20:1620:1800:02:00
Varanasi Jn 21:4521:5500:10:00
Varanasi Jn5
Kashi 22:0522:0700:02:00
DD Upadhyaya Jn 22:4522:5500:10:00
DD Upadhyaya Jn1,3
Bhabua Road 23:3023:3200:02:00
Bhabua Road3
Sasaram 00:0200:0400:02:00
Dehri On Sone 00:2000:2200:02:00
Dehri On Sone4
Anugraha N Road 00:3400:3600:02:00
Anugraha N Road3
Rafiganj 00:5400:5600:02:00
Gaya Jn 01:5001:5500:05:00
Gaya Jn2,3
Koderma Jn 03:0703:0900:02:00
Koderma Jn3
Parasnath 04:0704:0900:02:00
Nsc Bose J Gomo 04:3404:3900:05:00
Nsc Bose J Gomo2
Chandrapura Jn 05:0005:0200:02:00
Chandrapura Jn2
Bokaro Stl City 05:4505:5000:05:00
Bokaro Stl City2
Muri 06:5306:5500:02:00
Tatanagar Jn 09:0009:1000:10:00
Tatanagar Jn4,5
Ghatsila 09:4909:5100:02:00
Hijli 11:3511:4000:05:00
Jaleswar 12:3012:3200:02:00
Balasore 13:1013:1500:05:00
Soro 13:4413:4500:01:00
Bhadrak 14:2314:2500:02:00
Jajpur K Road 14:5614:5800:02:00
Jajpur K Road3
Cuttack 15:5516:0000:05:00
Bhubaneswar 16:3516:4000:05:00
Khurda Road Jn 17:0517:1000:05:00
Khurda Road Jn4
Puri 18:1518:1500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

NEELACHAL EXP 12876 Details

NEELACHAL EXP train 12876, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train NEELACHAL EXP with number 12876 runs from Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT) at on SUN,TUE,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Puri (PURI) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

NEELACHAL EXP / 12876 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in NEELACHAL EXP / 12876 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12876 NEELACHAL EXP