Lalmati Express 12866 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Purulia Jn 14:4014:4000:00:00
Purulia Jn2
Barabhum 15:0315:0500:02:00
Chandil Jn 15:2815:3000:02:00
Chandil Jn3
Tatanagar Jn 16:2016:2200:02:00
Tatanagar Jn4
Ghatsila 16:5316:5500:02:00
Chakulia 17:1517:1700:02:00
Jhargram 17:3517:3700:02:00
Kharagpur Jn 18:1518:2000:05:00
Kharagpur JnN/A
Howrah Jn 20:3020:3000:00:00
Howrah Jn17

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Lalmati Express 12866 Details

Lalmati Express train 12866, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Lalmati Express with number 12866 runs from Purulia Jn (PRR) at on MON,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Howrah Jn (HWH) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Lalmati Express / 12866 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Lalmati Express / 12866 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12866 Lalmati Express