HWH CSMT SF EXP 12860 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Howrah Jn 14:0514:0500:00:00
Howrah Jn21
Kharagpur Jn 15:4015:4500:05:00
Kharagpur Jn1,3
Tatanagar Jn 17:4117:4800:07:00
Tatanagar Jn3
Chakradharpur 18:4518:4700:02:00
Rourkela 20:1220:2000:08:00
Jharsuguda Jn 21:5321:5500:02:00
Jharsuguda Jn1
Raigarh 22:5823:0000:02:00
Bilaspur Jn 01:0001:1500:15:00
Bilaspur Jn3
Raipur Jn 02:4502:5000:05:00
Raipur Jn1
Durg 03:4503:5000:05:00
Raj Nandgaon 04:1204:1400:02:00
Raj Nandgaon2
Gondia Jn 05:4005:4200:02:00
Gondia Jn3
Bhandara Road 06:2906:3100:02:00
Bhandara Road2
Nagpur 07:4007:4500:05:00
Wardha Jn 08:4808:5000:02:00
Wardha Jn2
Badnera Jn 10:3210:3500:03:00
Badnera Jn1
Akola Jn 11:3011:3500:05:00
Akola Jn1
Shegaon 12:0312:0500:02:00
Malkapur 12:4312:4500:02:00
Bhusaval Jn 13:4513:5000:05:00
Bhusaval Jn3
Jalgaon Jn 14:1814:2000:02:00
Jalgaon Jn2
Nasik Road 17:0517:1000:05:00
Nasik Road3
Kalyan Jn 20:0220:0500:03:00
Kalyan Jn5
Dadar CR 20:4720:5000:03:00
Dadar CR6
C Shivaji Mah T 21:2021:2000:00:00
C Shivaji Mah T18

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

HWH CSMT SF EXP 12860 Details

HWH CSMT SF EXP train 12860, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train HWH CSMT SF EXP with number 12860 runs from Howrah Jn (HWH) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

HWH CSMT SF EXP / 12860 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in HWH CSMT SF EXP / 12860 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12860 HWH CSMT SF EXP