GITANJALI EXP 12859 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

C Shivaji Mah T 06:0006:0000:00:00
C Shivaji Mah T18
Dadar CR 06:1206:1500:03:00
Dadar CR5
Kalyan Jn 06:5206:5500:03:00
Kalyan Jn4
Nasik Road 09:2509:3000:05:00
Nasik Road2
Jalgaon Jn 11:5812:0000:02:00
Jalgaon Jn3
Bhusaval Jn 12:4012:4500:05:00
Bhusaval Jn4,6
Malkapur 13:2913:3000:01:00
Shegaon 14:1414:1500:01:00
Akola Jn 14:4514:5000:05:00
Akola Jn2
Badnera Jn 16:1216:1500:03:00
Badnera Jn2
Wardha Jn 17:1817:2000:02:00
Wardha Jn1
Nagpur 18:5519:0000:05:00
Bhandara Road 19:5119:5300:02:00
Bhandara Road1
Gondia Jn 20:4820:5000:02:00
Gondia Jn4
Raj Nandgaon 22:0722:0900:02:00
Raj Nandgaon1
Durg 22:5022:5500:05:00
Raipur Jn 23:3023:3500:05:00
Raipur Jn3
Bilaspur Jn 01:2001:3500:15:00
Bilaspur Jn1
Raigarh 03:1103:1300:02:00
Jharsuguda Jn 04:2804:3000:02:00
Jharsuguda Jn1
Rourkela 05:4405:5200:08:00
Chakradharpur 07:1307:1500:02:00
Tatanagar Jn 08:1508:2500:10:00
Tatanagar Jn4
Kharagpur Jn 10:2310:2800:05:00
Kharagpur Jn5
Santragachi Jn 11:4711:4800:01:00
Santragachi Jn4,5
Howrah Jn 12:3012:3000:00:00
Howrah Jn18,22

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

GITANJALI EXP 12859 Details

GITANJALI EXP train 12859, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train GITANJALI EXP with number 12859 runs from C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Kharagpur Jn (KGP) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

GITANJALI EXP / 12859 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in GITANJALI EXP / 12859 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12859 GITANJALI EXP