Tamralipta Express 12858 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Digha 10:2510:2500:00:00
Ramnagar Bengal 10:3310:3400:01:00
Ramnagar Bengal2
Kanthi P H 10:5710:5900:02:00
Kanthi P H1
Tamluk 11:5611:5800:02:00
Mecheda 12:3412:3600:02:00
Ulubaria 12:5812:5900:01:00
Santragachi Jn 13:1913:2100:02:00
Santragachi Jn5
Howrah Jn 13:5013:5000:00:00
Howrah Jn19

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Tamralipta Express 12858 Details

Tamralipta Express train 12858, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Tamralipta Express with number 12858 runs from Digha (DGHA) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Howrah Jn (HWH) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Tamralipta Express / 12858 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Tamralipta Express / 12858 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12858 Tamralipta Express