Mas Bsp Express 12852 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Mgr Chennai Ctl 15:4015:4000:00:00
Mgr Chennai CtlN/A
Gudur Jn 17:4817:5000:02:00
Gudur JnN/A
Nellore 18:1918:2000:01:00
Ongole 19:4319:4500:02:00
Vijayawada Jn 21:5522:0000:05:00
Vijayawada JnN/A
Warangal 01:1301:1500:02:00
Sirpur Kagazngr 03:5003:5100:01:00
Sirpur KagazngrN/A
Balharshah 05:4005:5000:10:00
Wadsa 07:4007:4200:02:00
Gondia Jn 09:2509:3500:10:00
Gondia JnN/A
Raj Nandgaon 10:5510:5700:02:00
Raj NandgaonN/A
Durg 11:5512:0000:05:00
Raipur Jn 12:3512:4000:05:00
Raipur JnN/A
Bilaspur Jn 14:3014:3000:00:00
Bilaspur JnN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Mas Bsp Express 12852 Details

Mas Bsp Express train 12852, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Mas Bsp Express with number 12852 runs from Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at on MON day(s) of the week and reaches Bilaspur Jn (BSP) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Mas Bsp Express / 12852 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Mas Bsp Express / 12852 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12852 Mas Bsp Express