BKSC GARIB RATH 12832 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Bhubaneswar 20:1520:1500:00:00
Cuttack 20:4520:5000:05:00
Dhenkanal 21:4821:5000:02:00
Talcher Road 22:2822:3000:02:00
Talcher Road1
Angul 22:5022:5200:02:00
Sambalpur City 01:0001:0500:05:00
Sambalpur City1
Jharsuguda Jn 02:4002:4500:05:00
Jharsuguda Jn1
Rourkela 04:0004:2000:20:00
Hatia 06:5507:0000:05:00
Ranchi 07:1507:2000:05:00
Muri 08:2308:2500:02:00
Bokaro Stl City 09:3009:3000:00:00
Bokaro Stl City2

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

BKSC GARIB RATH 12832 Details

BKSC GARIB RATH train 12832, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train BKSC GARIB RATH with number 12832 runs from Bhubaneswar (BBS) at on TUE,FRI,SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Bokaro Stl City (BKSC) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

BKSC GARIB RATH / 12832 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in BKSC GARIB RATH / 12832 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12832 BKSC GARIB RATH