BBS GARIB RATH 12831 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Bokaro Stl City 17:4017:4000:00:00
Bokaro Stl City3
Muri 18:3618:3800:02:00
Ranchi 19:5520:1000:15:00
Hatia 20:3020:3500:05:00
Rourkela 23:2023:4000:20:00
Jharsuguda Jn 01:1501:2000:05:00
Jharsuguda Jn1
Sambalpur City 02:0502:1000:05:00
Sambalpur City2
Angul 05:0005:0200:02:00
Talcher Road 05:1505:1700:02:00
Talcher Road2
Dhenkanal 06:0006:0200:02:00
Cuttack 07:0507:1000:05:00
Bhubaneswar 08:0008:0000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

BBS GARIB RATH 12831 Details

BBS GARIB RATH train 12831, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train BBS GARIB RATH with number 12831 runs from Bokaro Stl City (BKSC) at on MON,WED,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Bhubaneswar (BBS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

BBS GARIB RATH / 12831 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in BBS GARIB RATH / 12831 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12831 BBS GARIB RATH