Durg S Kranti 12824 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

H Nizamuddin 17:5517:5500:00:00
H NizamuddinN/A
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction 23:2023:3000:10:00
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi JunctionN/A
Saugor 02:4502:5000:05:00
Katni Murwara 05:5006:0000:10:00
Katni MurwaraN/A
Umaria 07:2107:2300:02:00
Shahdol 08:2508:2700:02:00
Anuppur Jn 09:0309:0800:05:00
Anuppur JnN/A
Pendra Road 09:4509:4700:02:00
Pendra RoadN/A
Bilaspur Jn 11:5012:1000:20:00
Bilaspur JnN/A
Bhatapara 12:4812:5000:02:00
Raipur Jn 13:5514:0000:05:00
Raipur JnN/A
Durg 15:0015:0000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Durg S Kranti 12824 Details

Durg S Kranti train 12824, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Durg S Kranti with number 12824 runs from H Nizamuddin (NZM) at on SUN,TUE,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Durg (DURG) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Durg S Kranti / 12824 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Durg S Kranti / 12824 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12824 Durg S Kranti