BBS S KRNTI EXP 12820 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Anand Vihar Trm 08:0008:0000:00:00
Anand Vihar Trm5
Kanpur Central 13:3513:4500:10:00
Kanpur Central5
DD Upadhyaya Jn 18:5319:0800:15:00
DD Upadhyaya Jn1,2
Nsc Bose J Gomo 00:3000:3500:05:00
Nsc Bose J Gomo2
Tatanagar Jn 04:0504:1000:05:00
Tatanagar Jn5
Hijli 06:2506:3000:05:00
Jaleswar 07:1907:2100:02:00
Balasore 07:5808:0000:02:00
Soro 08:2808:3000:02:00
Bhadrak 09:2309:2500:02:00
Jajpur K Road 09:5609:5800:02:00
Jajpur K Road3
Cuttack 10:5511:0000:05:00
Bhubaneswar 11:5511:5500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

BBS S KRNTI EXP 12820 Details

BBS S KRNTI EXP train 12820, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train BBS S KRNTI EXP with number 12820 runs from Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT) at on TUE,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Bhubaneswar (BBS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

BBS S KRNTI EXP / 12820 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in BBS S KRNTI EXP / 12820 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12820 BBS S KRNTI EXP