Hwh Csmt Sf Exp 12810 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Howrah Jn 19:5019:5000:00:00
Howrah Jn21
Kharagpur Jn 21:2521:3000:05:00
Kharagpur Jn3
Tatanagar Jn 23:2023:2500:05:00
Tatanagar Jn3
Chakradharpur 00:1800:2500:07:00
Rourkela 01:4801:5500:07:00
Jharsuguda Jn 03:2503:3000:05:00
Jharsuguda Jn1
Brajrajnagar 03:4503:4700:02:00
Raigarh 04:3804:4300:05:00
Kharsia 05:1105:1300:02:00
Sakti 05:2605:2800:02:00
Champa Jn 05:5205:5400:02:00
Champa Jn2
Bilaspur Jn 06:5507:1000:15:00
Bilaspur Jn3
Bhatapara 07:4807:5000:02:00
Raipur Jn 08:4508:5000:05:00
Raipur Jn1
Durg 09:4009:4500:05:00
Raj Nandgaon 10:0710:0900:02:00
Raj Nandgaon2
Dongargarh 10:3210:3400:02:00
Gondia Jn 11:4111:4300:02:00
Gondia Jn3
Tumsar Road 12:1912:2100:02:00
Tumsar RoadN/A
Bhandara Road 12:3512:3700:02:00
Bhandara Road1
Nagpur 13:5514:0000:05:00
Sevagram 14:5915:0000:01:00
Wardha Jn 15:0415:0600:02:00
Wardha Jn3
Pulgaon Jn 15:2915:3000:01:00
Pulgaon Jn2
Dhamangaon 15:4215:4300:01:00
Badnera Jn 17:2717:3000:03:00
Badnera Jn1
Murtajapur 17:5818:0000:02:00
Akola Jn 18:3018:3500:05:00
Akola Jn1
Shegaon 19:0319:0500:02:00
Nandura 19:2319:2500:02:00
Malkapur 19:5319:5500:02:00
Bhusaval Jn 20:4520:5000:05:00
Bhusaval JnN/A
Jalgaon Jn 21:1821:2000:02:00
Jalgaon Jn2
Chalisgaon Jn 22:2822:3000:02:00
Chalisgaon Jn3
Manmad Jn 23:2323:2500:02:00
Manmad Jn3
Nasik Road 00:2500:3000:05:00
Nasik Road3
Kalyan Jn 03:1203:1500:03:00
Kalyan Jn5
Dadar CR 03:5704:0000:03:00
Dadar CR6
C Shivaji Mah T 04:2504:2500:00:00
C Shivaji Mah T15

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Hwh Csmt Sf Exp 12810 Details

Hwh Csmt Sf Exp train 12810, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Hwh Csmt Sf Exp with number 12810 runs from Howrah Jn (HWH) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Hwh Csmt Sf Exp / 12810 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Hwh Csmt Sf Exp / 12810 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12810 Hwh Csmt Sf Exp